The annual ‘Majlis Kecemerlangan Teresian’ was held on the 9th of November, 2018 at the Grand Hall of ACCPC. This event started at 8.30a.m. and ended at around 11 a.m. The special guest was YB Dato Sri Michael Manyin Anak Jawong, the Minister for Education, Science and Technology Research of Sarawak . The most Reverend Archbishop Simon Poh also graced this cherished event.

As usual, there were memorable performances by the school band, dance club and a soloist, Amirah Quratulela from 4A1. The winner for the NILAM Award 2018 was Nur Izzah Athirah from 5S1 while Celine Chua from 5A1 won the Award for the most merit points. The Teresian Award for Excellence in Co-curricular activities 2018 was won by Farah Nabilah from 2A3. Meanwhile, the Teresian Award for Excellence inAcademics 2018 was received by Nur Izzah Athirah from 5S1. Last but not least, the winner of the prestigious Glorious Teresian Award was Celine Chua from 5A1.

It was certainly a day to remember for the recipients, participants and everyone present.

Love and serve,
Jessica Lee